Joelle is hosting a Youtube Live mini-series!

Youtube Live Mini Series

Joelle & Switch Research

Joelle will be hosting Switch Research’s Mini Series on Pregnancy, Infertility, Postpartum, and Parenting. Starting April 22nd with new episodes taking place every Friday for the following 4 weeks at

12-1PM PST, 2-3PM (CST), 3-4PM (EST), 1-2PM (MST).

APRIL 22, APRIL 29, MAY 6, MAY 13

 

Watch Episode 1- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tq4yTeYQ474&t=2782s

Watch Episode 2- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgJEmpU-P90

Watch Episode 3- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGyAdsL3kc0

 

 

Click to access Switch Youtube Live Channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChXdGAlEq_zt55Eev7sv5lQ/videos

Read More